Postal Code Of Lahore Complete List – Punjab Pakistan

Postal Code Of Lahore

Lahore is one of the largest cities of Pakistan and is divided into number of areas and localities. All these areas have different postal codes assigned by PTA. Postal codes of Lahore are available here. Postal code of Lahore differs for all the areas of Lahore. Postal code of Lahore makes it easier to send Emails and other items to the people. Complete list of postal codes of Lahore is below.

Lahore Postal Code

All Postal Code Of LahorePostal Code
Chah Miran54900
Lahore Aitcheson College54030
Lahore Alflah 54020
Lahore Allama Iqbal Town54570
Lahore Awan Coloney 54780
Lahore Baghbanpura54920
Lahore Bahria Town53720
Lahore E.m.e Society P.o53710
Lahore Engineering University54890
Lahore GPO54000
Lahore Kohinoor Energy55160
Lahore Multan Road Post Office54500
Lahore New University Campus54590
Lahore Pmg Punjab/Pakistan Post Office54560
Lahore Pt & T Audit54550
Lahore Punjab/Pakistan Governor House54880
Lahore Secondary Board54650
Lahore Shadman Women Model P.o54610
Manga Mandi55270
Niaz Beg Thokar53700
Rewaz Garden54510
Shah Alam Market 54100
Shahdara Bagh54950
Shahi Mohallah 54110
Timber Market54120
Lahore Bata Pur 53400
Lahore C.m.a. Cantt 54800
Lahore Cantt  Gpo54810
Lahore Defence Housing Society 54792
Lahore Ferozepur Road 54600
Lahore Gulberg Colony 54660
Lahore Harbans Pura54850
Lahore Ismail Nagar54760
Lahore Johar Town 54782
Lahore Kahna Nau53100
Lahore Model Town 54700
Lahore Nishtar Town54762
Lahore Tajpura54870
Lahore Township Sector A-1 54770
Wagha Lahore53600

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *