Home / Uncategorized / NA 21 (Tor Ghar cum Mansehra-II) General Election Result 2013

NA 21 (Tor Ghar cum Mansehra-II) General Election Result 2013

Registered Votes 392364
Votes Polled 177071
Valid Votes 172537
Rejected Votes 5660

Capt R Muhammad Safdar of Pakistan Muslim League (N) won this seat with 91013 votes. General Election were held on 11- May- 2013. You can also see  NA 20 (MANSEHRA-I) General Election Result 2013.


S.no Candidates Name Party Name Votes
1 Capt R Muhammad Safdar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 91013
2 Liaq Muhammad Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 43342
3 Nawabzada Salahuddin Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 25615
4 Maulana Rab Nawaz tahir Independent 4832
5 Maulana Abdul Malik Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 3219
6 Dr Muhammad Azam Independent 1040
7 Lady Doctor Shaheen Zameer Independent 814
8 Muhammad Yaqoob Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 510

About Arsalan Mukhtar

Hello. I am Arsalan Mukhtar, Admin and website content manager of Hamariplace.com. Also I am wordpress web designer. I deal with all the content published on this website. I have very dynamic & zealous team with me. All the members are doing admirable work. I update all new articles on this website for the visitors of our Site. If you have any queries or for feed back you can use facebook support email address or you can use Skype link for Skype call or message.

Check Also

NA 32 (CHITRAL) General Election Result 2013

NA 32 (CHITRAL) General Election Result 2013

Registered Votes 208810 Votes Polled 131520 Valid Votes 124946 Rejected Votes 6574 Iftikhar Uddin of All …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *