Home / Uncategorized / NA 20 (Mansehra-I) General Election Result 2013

NA 20 (Mansehra-I) General Election Result 2013

Registered Votes 415191
Votes Polled 226592
Valid Votes 221152
Rejected Votes 8452

Sardar Muhammad Yousaf of Pakistan Muslim League (N) won this seat with 106467 votes. General Election were held on 11- May- 2013. You can also see  NA 19 (Haripur) General Election Result 2013.


S.no Candidates Name Party Name Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Pakistan Muslim League (N) 106467
2 Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 75197
3 Syed Qasim Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 29001
4 Muhammad Younis Khattak Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 3321
5 Muhammad Fayaz Independent 1971
6 Samar Ul Islam Independent 1862
7 Muhammad Irfan Independent 643
8 Fakhar E Alam urf hazrat Tehreek-e-Suba Hazara 630
9 Wali Ur Rehman Chichi Independent 613
10 Naveed Akhtar Khan Pakistan Muslim League “H” Haqiqi 472
11 Ijaz Hussain Shazal Independent 415
12 Sheikh Kamran Iqbal Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 286
13 Ghulam Nabi Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 274

About Arsalan Mukhtar

Hello. I am Arsalan Mukhtar, Admin and website content manager of Hamariplace.com. Also I am wordpress web designer. I deal with all the content published on this website. I have very dynamic & zealous team with me. All the members are doing admirable work. I update all new articles on this website for the visitors of our Site. If you have any queries or for feed back you can use facebook support email address or you can use Skype link for Skype call or message.

Check Also

NA 32 (CHITRAL) General Election Result 2013

NA 32 (CHITRAL) General Election Result 2013

Registered Votes 208810 Votes Polled 131520 Valid Votes 124946 Rejected Votes 6574 Iftikhar Uddin of All …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *