Home / Pakistan Railway / Karakoram Express Train Timings and Stops

Karakoram Express Train Timings and Stops

Pakistan Railways, Karakoram Express. قراقرم ایکسپریس Here you can read detail information of Karakoram Express Train Stops and Karakoram Express Train Timings. Total Stops: 05. Distance travelled: 1,241 kilometres. Average Time: 17 hours, 45 minutes. Service: Daily.

Also See:   Green Line Train Stops and Timings

Karakoram Express Pakistan

41UP Karakoram Express:- Karachi Cantt to Lahore

S no Station Name Arrival Departure
1 Karachi Cantt  Start 16:00
2 Hyderabad Jn 18:15 18:23
3 Rohri Jn.  22:10  22:35
4 Khanewal Jn 04:40 05:00
5 Faisalabad  07:15  07:20
6 Lahore Jn  09:30

42DN Karakoram Express:-  Lahore Jn to Karachi Cantt

S no Station Name Arrival Departure
1 Lahore Jn Start 16:00
2 Faisalabad  18:00 18:05
3 Khanewal Jn 20:35 20:55
4 Rohri Jn. 03:10 03:35
5 Hyderabad Jn 07:15 07:20
6 Landhi Jn. 09:04 09:06
7 Drigh Road 09:28 09:30
8 Karachi Cantt 09:55

About Arsalan Mukhtar

Hello. I am Arsalan Mukhtar, Admin and website content manager of Hamariplace.com. Also I am wordpress web designer. I deal with all the content published on this website. I have very dynamic & zealous team with me. All the members are doing admirable work. I update all new articles on this website for the visitors of our Site. If you have any queries or for feed back you can use facebook support email address or you can use Skype link for Skype call or message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *