List of Colleges and Universities in Alabama

Alabama Colleges And Universities

Colleges and Universities Names  Type  Website
1.       Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University Public www.aamu.edu
2.       Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine Private www.acomedu.org
3.       Alabama Southern Community College Public www.ascc.edu
4.       Alabama State University Public www.alasu.edu
5.       Amridge University Private www.amridgeuniversity.edu
6.       Athens State University Public www.athens.edu
7.       Auburn University Public www.auburn.edu
8.       Auburn University at Montgomery Public www.aum.edu
9.       Bevill State Community College Public www.bscc.edu
10.   Birmingham–Southern College Private www.bsc.edu
11.   Bishop State Community College Public www.bishop.edu
12.   Calhoun Community College Public www.calhoun.edu
13.   Central Alabama Community College Public www.cacc.edu
14.   Chattahoochee Valley Community College Public www.cv.edu
15.   Community College of the Air Force Public www.au.af.mil/au
16.   Concordia College Private www.concordiacollege.edu
17.   Enterprise State Community College Public www.escc.edu
18.   Faulkner State Community College Public www.faulknerstate.edu
19.   Faulkner University Private www.faulkner.edu
20.   Gadsden State Community College Public www.gadsdenstate.edu
21.   H. Councill Trenholm State Technical College Public www.trenholmstate.edu
22.   Heritage Christian University Private www.hcu.edu
23.   Huntingdon College Private www.huntingdon.edu
24.   Huntsville Bible College Private huntsvillebiblecollege.org
25.   J. F. Drake State Technical College Public www.dstc.cc.al.us
26.   J. F. Ingram State Technical College Public www.istc.edu
27.   Jacksonville State University Public www.jsu.edu
28.   Jefferson Davis Community College Public www.jdcc.edu
29.   Jefferson State Community College Public www.jeffersonstate.edu
30.   Judson College Private www.judson.edu
31.   Lawson State Community College Public www.lawsonstae.edu
32.   Lurleen B. Wallace Community College Public www.lbwcc.edu
33.   Marion Military Institute Public www.marionmilitary.edu
34.   Miles College Private www.miles.edu
35.   Northeast Alabama Community College Public www.nacc.edu
36.   Northwest–Shoals Community College Public www.nwscc.edu
37.   Oakwood University Private www.oakwood.edu
38.   Reid State Technical College Public www.rstc.edu
39.   Samford University Private www.samford.edu
40.   Selma University Private www.selmauniversity.edu
41.   Shelton State Community College Public www.sheltonstate.edu
42.   Snead State Community College Public www.snead.edu
43.   Southeastern Bible College Private sebc.edu
44.   Southern Union State Community College Public www.suscc.edu
45.   Spring Hill College Private www.shc.edu
46.   Stillman College Private www.stillman.edu
47.   Talladega College Private talladega.brinkster.net
48.   Troy University Public www.troy.edu
49.   Tuskegee University Private www.tuskegee.edu
50.   United States Sports Academy Private ussa.edu
51.   University of Alabama Public www.ua.edu
52.   University of Alabama at Birmingham Public www.uab.edu
53.   University of Alabama in Huntsville Public www.uah.edu
54.   University of Mobile Private umobile.edu
55.   University of Montevallo Public www.montevallo.edu
56.   University of North Alabama Public www.una.edu
57.   University of South Alabama Public www.southalabama.edu
58.   University of West Alabama Public www.uwa.edu
59.   Virginia College Private www.vc.edu
60.   Wallace Community College Public www.wallace.edu
61.   Wallace Community College Selma Public wccs.edu
62.   Wallace State Community College Public www.wallacestate.edu